Decisions

125 decisions found

Jun 16
2016

Records collected but not created for a study not covered by litigation privilege

Institution
National Research Council
Section of the Act
23
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: The National Research Council (NRC) refused to disclose records and 11 video files Marine Atlantic Inc. had sent to the NRC as part of a study of a marine accident. The NRC cited section 23 (litigation privilege), noting that there was to be a labour relations board hearing related to the collision.

Investigation: The OIC learned that some of the records and videos, such as the ship’s scheme, tidal charts, weather reports and CCTV videos, had been created before there was a reasonable prospect of litigation. Moreover, these documents would have been produced regardless of the collision.

Outcome: The NRC stated that it disagreed with the OIC’s analysis; however, it released the paper records that were collected but not created for the study. Five videos were also released (with the identities of some individuals obscured). Other exemptions were applied to the remaining videos to justify their being withheld.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • When determining whether litigation privilege applies, institutions must determine the dominant purpose for which the documents were produced.
  • In this case, the documents produced during or as a result of the study were privileged information. The records collected but not created for the study were not.
Read more
Jun 16
2016

Consider carefully whether releasing aggregated information will cause harm

Institution
Communications Security Establishment Canada
Section of the Act
15
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: The Communications Security Establishment Canada (CSEC) withheld specific information within four pages of graphs showing the technical and operational assistance it had provided to federal law enforcement and security agencies. CSEC claimed, in part, that releasing the information could result in injury to the defence of Canada and its allies (section 15).

Investigation: CSEC gave a detailed rationale for applying the exemption, and the factors it considered when exercising its discretion. This included clear examples of how releasing information about specific requests for technical and operational assistance could reasonably be expected to result in injury. However, CSEC was not able to justify how injury could result from disclosing the aggregate information and categories found in the graphs.

Outcome: CSEC released more information, such as sub-totals and totals.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • In deciding that releasing aggregated figures about requests for assistance would jeopardize ongoing investigations, CSEC applied section 15 too broadly.
Read more
Jun 16
2016

Information must meet requirements of exemptions to be withheld

Institution
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Section of the Act
16
23
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: The Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC) cited both section 16 and section 23 to withhold almost all of a four-page agreement between itself and a company involved in the 2011 robocalls scandal that set out the terms for resolving various concerns.

Investigation: The CRTC told the OIC that releasing the agreement in full could jeopardize outstanding investigations related to the robocalls scandal (section 16). The CRTC also alleged that, since the process that led to the agreement was subject to the legal advice privilege (section 23), the agreement itself should be, too.

Outcome: The CRTC agreed to review the exemptions and released almost all the information it had previously withheld.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • Most of the information in the agreement was already in the public domain and, thus, disclosing it would not harm any outstanding investigations.
  • The agreement did not contain any legal advice between a solicitor and client; therefore, it could not be exempted under section 23.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Timely responses require prompt processing by all parties

Institution
Parks Canada
Section of the Act
10(3)
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: Parks Canada missed the deadline to respond to a request for information about its purchase of an Ontario property.

Investigation: The OIC learned that the delay had been caused in part by the subject-matter expert, who had sent the requested records to the access office for processing one month after the response was due. The file had also lain dormant in the access office at various times. Several dates Parks Canada proposed for responding to the request were each too far in the future, with too much time set aside for various tasks, including 11 weeks for internal approvals.

Outcome: The Information Commissioner issued a formal recommendation to respond to the request, which Parks Canada did, 10 months after the original deadline.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • Timeliness is fundamental to the right of access. Receiving a response in a timely manner ensures information is still relevant and that the government can be held to account for its decisions at appropriate times.
  • In this case, both the subject-matter expert and access officials consistently took too long to complete steps in the response process.
  • In light of this complaint and others like it, the Information Commissioner launched a systemic investigation to examine Parks Canada’s approach to processing access requests.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Common problems jeopardize timeliness

Institution
Environment Canada
Fisheries and Oceans
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Section of the Act
10(3)
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: Several institutions, including Fisheries and Oceans Canada, the Royal Canadian Mounted Police and Environment Canada, did not meet their deadlines for responding to requests from the Parliamentary Budget Officer about the possible impact Budget measures might have on service levels.

Investigation: The OIC learned that the institutions’ treatment of the requests featured several common problems that result in delays: files not advancing in the access office, unnecessarily long time extensions being taken for consultations on a small number of pages, and multiple consultations being carried out consecutively rather than concurrently.

Outcome: The Information Commissioner asked the three institutions for work plans and commitment dates for responding to the requester in order to avoid further unreasonable delays.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • Timeliness is fundamental to the right of access. Receiving a response in a timely manner ensures information is still relevant and that the government can be held to account for its decisions at appropriate times.
  • In this case, delays in processing files at each institution, and stretching out the response time by taking long extensions and improperly carrying out consultations resulted in an 18-month delay in the response.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Releasing vague information not likely to identify individuals

Institution
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Section of the Act
19
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: Citing section 19, the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) withheld as personal information the locations from which officers had seized improperly stored firearms in individual residences affected by a flood.

Investigation: The descriptions of the locations ranged from vague (“in residence”) to more specific (“closet of master bedroom” and “under the bed in the bedroom”). The RCMP argued that releasing such information could make it possible to identify the homeowners. The OIC did not agree.

Outcome: The RCMP released the information.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • Descriptions of the locations of improperly stored firearms do not qualify as information about an identifiable individual, and therefore may not be protected under section 19.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Seeking consent part of reasonable application of section 19

Institution
Finance Canada
National Defence
Section of the Act
19
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: Citing section 19, National Defence and the Department of Finance Canada withheld information in response to requests: the names and scores of candidates in a job competition in the former case and the personal information of people involved in meetings about possible changes to the Income Tax Act in the latter.

Investigation: The OIC learned that the institutions had not sought the consent to release the information from the individuals to whom the information related, as the Act requires in these circumstances.

Outcome: National Defence asked the eight people in the job competition for consent to release their personal information; however, they declined. The 10 people involved in the tax law meetings did consent, and additional information was disclosed to the requester.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • An institution may release information when the individual or party to whom the information relates or belongs consents to its disclosure. (See, for example, paragraph 19(2)(a) for personal information or subsection 20(5) for third-party information.)
  • Institutions must seek this consent when it is reasonable to do so, and should then disclose the information whenever the individual consents, barring exceptional circumstances.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Consider releasing information on compassionate grounds

Institution
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Section of the Act
19
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: The RCMP refused, under section 19, to release information related to a workplace accident that resulted in a death.

Investigation: After investigating the matter, the Information Commissioner recommended that the RCMP release the information on compassionate grounds.

Outcome: In response to this recommendation, the RCMP consulted the Office of the Privacy Commissioner on the matter. The requester, a relative of the deceased, subsequently received additional records from the RCMP.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • The exception to section 19 contained in paragraph 8(2)(m) of the Privacy Act allows institutions to disclose information, when doing so would be in the public interest and would clearly outweigh the invasion of privacy of the deceased.
  • The Information Commissioner recommends that institutions consider releasing information about a deceased individual to family members on compassionate grounds whenever appropriate.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Factual information does not qualify for exemption under section 21

Institution
Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
Section of the Act
21
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada cited section 21 when withholding large portions of communications and briefing materials about the posting of partisan letters on the website of the former Canadian International Development Agency.

Investigation: The OIC found that some of the withheld information, including factual details, did not qualify for section 21. In addition, the institution had treated the information inconsistently, redacting it in certain places and disclosing it in others. Outcome: In response to the Information Commissioner’s recommendations, the institution provided more information to the requester.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • There is a public interest in protecting information related to policy- and decision-making to ensure officials can provide full, free and frank advice to the government.
  • However, the exemption for “advice, etc.” in subsection 21(1) does not extend to objective, factual information.
Read more
Dec 8
2015

Background information does not qualify for exemption under section 21

Institution
Environment Canada
Section of the Act
21
Decision Type
notable investigation
Summary

Complaint: Citing section 21, Environment Canada exempted large portions of a briefing note to the Minister of the Environment about whether to continue funding the Canadian Environmental Network.

Investigation: The institution argued that most of the information was advice and recommendations to the Minister. However, the OIC found that not all the information qualified for the exemption and recommended the institution complete a detailed review of the records.

Outcome: Environment Canada reconsidered its use of section 21 and released additional information, including background information and contextual material.

Information Commissioner’s position:

  • The exemption for “advice, etc.” in subsection 21(1) does not extend to objective, factual information such as background explanations.
  • There is a public interest in protecting information related to policy- and decision-making to ensure officials can provide full, free and frank advice to the government.
  • When exercising their discretion, officials must also consider the public interest in releasing this kind of information so citizens can hold the government to account.
Read more
Date modified:
Submit a complaint

Décisions

126 décisions trouvées

16 juin
2016

Les plans sont « mis à exécution » au début de la mise en œuvre

Institution
Défense nationale
Article de la Loi
21
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Le ministère de la Défense nationale (MDN) a refusé de communiquer la majorité d’une note d’information contenant des plans ayant trait au réaménagement des effectifs en citant l’alinéa 21(1)d) et en précisant que les plans ne seraient pas entièrement mis à exécution avant deux ans.

Enquête : Le MDN a soutenu que la communication de l’information pouvait causer un stress inutile au sein de ses effectifs, car elle pouvait rendre compte de façon inexacte du nombre définitif d’employés susceptibles de faire l’objet d’un réaménagement des effectifs.

Résultat : Le MDN a fini par accepter de communiquer l’information étant donné le temps écoulé.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • L’alinéa 21(1)d) permet aux institutions de refuser de communiquer des documents qui contiennent des plans ayant trait à la gestion de personnel ou à l’administration d’une institution qui n’ont pas encore été mis à exécution.
  • Il n’y a rien dans la loi pour étayer la position du MDN selon laquelle le plan doit être pleinement mis en œuvre pour être « mis à exécution ».
  • Plutôt, selon une interprétation claire de l’alinéa 21(1)d), le MDN aurait dû considérer le plan comme étant mis à exécution au moment de son approbation officielle, de la formulation d’un avis sur l’existence du plan par une autorité finale et du début de la mise en œuvre.
En savoir plus
16 juin
2016

Documents recueillis, mais non créés pour une étude qui n'est pas assujettie au privilège relatif au litige

Institution
Conseil national de recherches du Canada
Article de la Loi
23
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Le Conseil national de recherches du Canada (CNRC) a refusé de communiquer des documents et 11 enregistrements vidéo que Marine Atlantic Inc. lui avait envoyés dans le cadre d’une étude portant sur un accident maritime. Le CNRC a invoqué l’article 23 (privilège relatif au litige) en notant qu’il y aurait une audience devant une commission des relations de travail au sujet de la collision.

Enquête : Le Commissariat à l’information du Canada a appris que certains des documents et des enregistrements vidéo, notamment le régime du navire, les cartes des marées, les bulletins météorologiques et les enregistrements de vidéosurveillance, avaient déjà été créés avant qu’il y ait une probabilité raisonnable de litige. De plus, ces documents auraient été produits indépendamment de la collision.

Résultat : Le CNRC était en désaccord avec les résultats de l’analyse du Commissariat; il a toutefois accepté de publier les documents papier qui avaient été recueillis, mais non créés pour l’étude. Cinq vidéos ont également été communiquées (avec l’identité de certaines personnes masquée). D’autres exceptions ont été appliquées aux autres vidéos pour justifier leur non-divulgation.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • Au moment d’établir si le privilège relatif au litige s’applique, les institutions doivent déterminer la fin dominante pour laquelle les documents ont été produits.
  • Dans le présent cas, les documents ayant été produits au cours de l’étude ou dans le sillage de celle-ci étaient de l’information privilégiée. Les documents recueillis, mais non créés pour l’étude, ne l’étaient pas.
En savoir plus
16 juin
2016

Il est important de réfléchir au tort que peut causer la publication de renseignements agrégés

Institution
Centre de la sécurité des télécommunications
Article de la Loi
15
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Le Centre de la sécurité des télécommunications (CSTC) a refusé de communiquer des renseignements précis compris dans quatre pages de graphiques illustrant le soutien opérationnel et technique qu’il offre aux organismes fédéraux chargés de l’application de la loi et de la sécurité. Le CSTC a affirmé, en partie, que la publication de ces renseignements pouvait porter préjudice à la défense du Canada et à ses alliés (article 15).

Enquête : Le CSTC a fourni une justification détaillée concernant l’application de l’exception et des facteurs pris en considération relativement à ses pouvoirs discrétionnaires. Elle comprenait des exemples clairs des raisons pour lesquelles la divulgation de renseignements précis dans le cadre d’une demande de soutien technique et opérationnel risquait vraisemblablement de causer du tort. Toutefois, le CSTC n’a pas été en mesure de justifier comment la divulgation des renseignements agrégés et de l’information catégorique contenus dans les graphiques pouvait causer du tort.

Résultat : Le CSTC a divulgué plus de renseignements, comme les sous-totaux et les totaux.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • Au moment de décider si la divulgation de renseignements agrégés concernant les demandes de soutien menacerait des enquêtes en cours, le CSTC a appliqué l’article 15 de façon trop générale.
En savoir plus
16 juin
2016

L'information doit respecter les exigences en matière d'exceptions afin de ne pas être divulguée

Institution
Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes
Article de la Loi
16
23
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (CRTC) a invoqué les articles 16 et 23 pour refuser de divulguer la majorité du contenu de l’accord de quatre pages conclu entre le Conseil et une entreprise liée au scandale des appels automatisés de 2011, lequel décrivait les conditions en vue de rétablir la situation se rapportant aux préoccupations formulées.

Enquête : Le CRTC a mentionné au Commissariat à l’information du Canada que la divulgation de l’accord dans son ensemble risquait de compromettre les enquêtes en cours concernant le scandale des appels automatisés (article 16). Le CRTC a également affirmé que, puisque le processus ayant mené les deux partis à signer l’accord avait fait l’objet d’avis juridiques (article 23), l’accord devait également bénéficier du privilège de la consultation juridique .

Résultat : Le CRTC a accepté de revoir les exceptions et a divulgué presque tous les renseignements qu’il avait précédemment refusé de divulguer.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • La plupart des renseignements compris dans l’accord faisaient déjà partie du domaine public, et leur divulgation ne pouvait donc pas nuire à une enquête en cours.
  • L’accord ne comprenait pas d’avis juridique entre le solliciteur et le client; donc, il ne pouvait pas faire l’objet d’une exception en vertu de l’article 23.
En savoir plus
8 déc
2015

Un traitement rapide de la part de toutes les parties est indispensable pour répondre aux demandes en temps opportun

Institution
Parcs Canada
Article de la Loi
10(3)
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Parcs Canada a omis de respecter l’échéance pour répondre à une demande de renseignements sur l’achat d’une propriété en Ontario.

Enquête : Le Commissariat à l’information du Canada a appris que le retard était attribuable en partie à l’expert en la matière, qui avait transmis les documents demandés au bureau d’accès à l’information un mois après la date limite. De plus, le dossier avait été laissé en suspens au bureau d’accès à l’information à plusieurs reprises. Plusieurs dates proposées par Parcs Canada pour donner suite à la demande de renseignements étaient trop lointaines, et trop de temps était prévu pour les différentes tâches à effectuer, notamment 11 semaines pour obtenir les approbations nécessaires à l’interne.

Résultat : La commissaire à l’information a formulé une recommandation officielle pour que Parcs Canada réponde à la demande de renseignements, ce qu’il a fait 10 mois après la date limite.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • La présentation de l’information en temps opportun est un aspect fondamental du droit d’accès. Lorsqu’un demandeur reçoit une réponse en temps opportun, il a la certitude que l’information est encore pertinente et que le gouvernement peut être tenu responsable de ses décisions en temps voulu.
  • Dans la présente affaire, l’expert en la matière et les agents d’accès à l’information ont constamment tardé à franchir les étapes du processus de réponse.
  • Dans la foulée de cette plainte et d’autres plaintes semblables, la commissaire à l’information a lancé une enquête systémique pour examiner l’approche adoptée par Parcs Canada à l’égard du traitement des demandes d’accès.
En savoir plus
8 déc
2015

Des problèmes communs compromettent le respect des délais

Institution
Environnement Canada
Pêches et Océans
Gendarmerie royale du Canada
Article de la Loi
10(3)
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Plusieurs institutions, dont Pêches et Océans Canada, la Gendarmerie royale du Canada et Environnement Canada, ont omis de respecter les délais prévus pour répondre à des demandes présentées par le directeur parlementaire du budget concernant les possibles répercussions que les mesures budgétaires peuvent avoir sur les niveaux de services.

Enquête : Le Commissariat à l’information du Canada a constaté que le traitement des demandes par les institutions était entaché de plusieurs problèmes qui sont à l’origine des retards : dossiers qui ne progressent pas au bureau d’accès à l’information, prolongations inutilement longues pour des consultations concernant un nombre peu élevé de pages et nombreuses consultations menées l’une après l’autre, plutôt que simultanément.

Résultat : La commissaire à l’information a demandé aux trois institutions concernées de soumettre un plan de travail et de fixer un délai pour répondre au demandeur dans le but d’éviter d’autres retards déraisonnables.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • La présentation de l’information en temps opportun est un aspect fondamental du droit d’accès. Lorsqu’un demandeur reçoit une réponse en temps opportun, il a la certitude que l’information est encore pertinente et que le gouvernement peut être tenu responsable de ses décisions en temps voulu.
  • Dans la présente affaire, des retards dans le traitement des dossiers au sein de chaque institution et l’allongement des délais de réponse découlant de longues prolongations et de consultations menées de façon inadéquate ont donné lieu à un retard de 18 mois.
En savoir plus
8 déc
2015

Il est peu probable que la divulgation de renseignements vagues permette d'identifier des personnes

Institution
Gendarmerie royale du Canada
Article de la Loi
19
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : En invoquant l’article 19, la Gendarmerie royale du Canada (GRC) a refusé de divulguer l’emplacement où des armes à feu mal entreposées avaient été saisies par des agents dans des maisons touchées par une inondation. Elle faisait valoir qu’il s’agissait de renseignements personnels.

Enquête : La description de ces emplacements était parfois vague (« dans la maison »), parfois précise (« dans le placard de la chambre principale » et « sous le lit, dans la chambre »). La GRC affirmait que la divulgation de tels renseignements pourrait permettre d’identifier les propriétaires. Le Commissariat à l’information du Canada n’était pas d’accord avec la GRC.

Résultat : La GRC a divulgué les renseignements demandés.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • Les descriptions des endroits où se trouvaient des armes à feu mal entreposées ne sont pas considérées comme des renseignements concernant une personne identifiable et elles ne peuvent donc pas être protégées en vertu de l’article 19.
En savoir plus
8 déc
2015

Chercher à obtenir le consentement est conforme à une application raisonnable de l'article 19

Institution
Finances Canada
Défense nationale
Article de la Loi
19
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : En invoquant l’article 19, le ministère de la Défense nationale et le ministère des Finances Canada ont refusé de communiquer des renseignements dans leurs réponses à des demandes de renseignements. Dans le premier cas, le nom des candidats dans le cadre d’un concours et la note qu’ils ont obtenue, et, dans le second cas, les renseignements personnels des participants à des réunions concernant des modifications envisagées à la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu.

Enquête : Le Commissariat à l’information du Canada a appris que ces institutions n’avaient pas cherché à obtenir le consentement des personnes concernées pour divulguer leurs renseignements, ce qu’exige la Loi sur l’accès à l’information dans une telle situation.

Résultat : Le ministère de la Défense nationale a demandé le consentement des huit candidats dans le concours pour divulguer leurs renseignements personnels; ces personnes ont toutefois refusé de donner leur consentement. Les 10 personnes concernées par les réunions sur les modifications envisagées à la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu ont donné leur consentement, et des renseignements supplémentaires ont été communiqués au demandeur.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • Une institution peut communiquer des renseignements lorsque la personne ou la partie concernée par les renseignements ou possédant ceux-ci consent à sa divulgation. (Voir, par exemple, l’alinéa 19(2)a) pour ce qui est des renseignements personnels ou le paragraphe 20(5) pour les renseignements de tiers.)
  • Les institutions doivent obtenir un tel consentement lorsqu’il est raisonnable de le faire, puis elles devraient divulguer les renseignements quand la personne y consent, sauf dans des circonstances exceptionnelles.
En savoir plus
8 déc
2015

Envisager la communication de renseignements pour des motifs de compassion

Institution
Gendarmerie royale du Canada
Article de la Loi
19
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : La Gendarmerie royale du Canada (GRC) a refusé, en vertu de l’article 19, de communiquer des renseignements concernant un accident de travail mortel.

Enquête : Après avoir fait enquête dans ce dossier, la commissaire à l’information a recommandé que la GRC communique les renseignements pour des motifs de compassion.

Résultat : La GRC a consulté le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada sur ce dossier. Le demandeur, un parent du défunt, a ensuite reçu des documents supplémentaires de la part de la GRC.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • L’exception visée à l’alinéa 8(2)m) de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, laquelle est une exception à l’article 19, permet aux institutions de divulguer de tels renseignements pourvu que cela soit dans l’intérêt public et qu’il n’y ait pas d’atteinte déraisonnable à la vie privée du défunt.
  • La commissaire à l’information recommande que, lorsque cela est approprié, les institutions envisagent de communiquer des renseignements sur une personne décédée à des membres de sa famille pour des motifs de compassion.
En savoir plus
8 déc
2015

Les données factuelles ne constituent pas un fondement pour une exception en vertu de l'article 21

Institution
Affaires étrangères, Commerce et Développement Canada
Article de la Loi
21
Type de décision
enquête significative
Résumé

Plainte : Affaires étrangères, Commerce et Développement Canada a invoqué l’article 21 pour refuser de divulguer une bonne partie des communications et du matériel d’information à propos de la publication de lettres partisanes sur le site Web de l’organisme auparavant appelé Agence canadienne de développement international.

Enquête : Le Commissariat à l'information du Canada a conclu que certains des renseignements non communiqués, dont des renseignements factuels, n'étaient pas visés à l’article 21. De plus, l'institution n’avait pas traité les renseignements de manière uniforme, les caviardant à certains endroits et les divulguant dans d’autres passages.

Résultat : En réponse aux recommandations de la commissaire à l’information, l'institution a communiqué davantage de renseignements à l’auteure de la demande.

Prise de position de la commissaire à l’information:

  • Il est d’intérêt public d’assurer la protection des renseignements concernant l’élaboration des politiques et la prise de décisions pour veiller à ce que les fonctionnaires puissent donner au gouvernement des avis complets en toute liberté et en toute franchise.
  • Toutefois, l’exception prévue au paragraphe 21(1) concernant les « avis, etc. » ne s’applique pas aux données factuelles et objectives.
En savoir plus
Date de modification :
Soumettre une plainte