Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Report Cards 2008-2009

Year


Previous Table of Content Next

Canada Revenue Agency

Recommendations

1. The Office of the Information Commissioner recommends that the Minister of National Revenue amend the delegation order to ensure greater autonomy of the access to information coordinator.

Response 

CRA recognizes that the delegation order may lead to the assumption that all those listed in the schedules exercise their delegations. However, in practice, those who exercise this delegation are limited to those directly involved in access to information operations, namely, the access to information director, assistant directors and managers, and the assistant commissioners of the Pacific and Quebec regions, the two regions where CRA’s access to information satellite offices are located.

The access to information office will review the delegation order in light of the OIC’s comments to determine whether it should be amended. Following this review, the office will bring forward the analysis to senior management for a decision regarding appropriate delegations. The OIC will then be provided with our assessment for their feedback.

Follow-up 

The ATIP office reviewed the delegation order in light of the OIC’s comments. In April 2010, the Minister signed revised delegation orders for both the Access to Information Act (ATIA) and the Privacy Act (PA). The amended delegation orders were included in the CRA’s Annual Reports to Parliament on access to Information, and Privacy, respectively. The changes included minor amendments for accuracy, the removal of authorities granted to Deputy Assistant Commissioners, and an expansion of the authorities assigned to Access to Information and Privacy Directorate managers. The latter was done to streamline final approval processes for formal requests under the ATIA and PA.

2. The Office of the Information Commissioner recommends that the Canada Revenue Agency review and continue to document the criteria it uses for extensions taken under paragraph 9(1)(a) of the Access to Information Act to ensure that the extensions are reasonable and legitimate. 

Response 

CRA agrees that extensions taken under paragraph 9(1)(a) should be reasonable and legitimate, and will continue to explore the means of reducing the use of these extensions.

The access to information office recognizes that extensions of greater length were claimed in 2008–2009; however, the use of extensions is in large part attributable to the exponential growth in the page volume of requests over the past several years. In the first six months of the current fiscal year, for instance, the pages equivalent to the access requests received exceeded one million—greater than the total pages (more than 650,000) received in 2008–2009.

CRA believes that putting aside other critical work in order to direct all possible efforts to avoid time extensions would interfere unreasonably with the processing of other requests and addressing other legislated requirements.

It should also be noted that the use of extensions under section 9 in such circumstances has been legitimized by the Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat in Appendix A of Implementation Report No. 67, which states the following:

“The interference with your institution’s operations may be considered ‘unreasonable’ if processing the request within 30 days would require … such a high proportion of the resources of the ATIP office that it would have a significant negative impact on the processing of other requests.”

The access to information office will scrutinize the use of paragraph 9(1)(a) to ensure the extensions are reasonable and legitimate, and to examine whether improvements can be made to existing processes and procedures to expedite the processing of requests. In particular, access to information officials will consult with the OIC to discuss ways to mitigate the impact of bulk requests, which currently strain our operations and impact our ability to comply with the Act within legislated timeframes. Moreover, the access office will closely monitor the effectiveness of new initiatives, such as the introduction of an intake unit, to make any necessary adjustments to its operations.

Follow-up 

The ATIP office has begun implementing measures to ensure that extensions taken under paragraph 9(1)(a) are reasonable and legitimate, and that extensions taken are properly documented.

A redress plan to address the CRA’s operational challenges has been prepared. Measures related to staffing, training, and process efficiencies are intended to reduce the use of extensions. To date the following actions have been completed:

  1. A business processing unit has been created to map existing processes in order to maximize efficiencies. The intake and search and locate phases of request production have been mapped, and processes are being revised to eliminate inefficiencies. The remaining three phases of production (analysis, record and preparation, and approval) will be reviewed and revised by April 2011.
  2. Manuals for ATIP analysts are being reviewed and revised, and include content outlining how to document extensions. Training for analysts will be provided by April 2011.
  3. The IT tracking system has been reviewed, and a preliminary options analysis (POA) to implement an optimal solution has been prepared by the CRA’s IT Branch. As well, changes are being made to the current IT tracking system to ensure extensions are properly documented and entered on a mandatory basis. An action plan to roll out the IT system will be completed by December 2010.
  4. Technical reviewers were added to the processing units to review the quality of files in July 2010. These reviewers will ensure that extensions are properly documented in ATIP analyst files before they are approved.

The ATIP office will be closely monitoring the effectiveness of these measures. A performance dashboard has been prepared, and performance data will be provided to the ATIP Director on a monthly basis beginning in November 2010.

3. The Office of the Information Commissioner recommends that the Canada Revenue Agency develop a clear plan to tackle the backlog of access requests.

Response 

CRA agrees with this recommendation, and notes that it has already taken concrete steps to address the backlog with notable success. In October 2009, the access to information office diverted two full-time employees and dedicated two additional temporary resources to processing the backlog. As a result of these measures, of the 920 backlog files noted in this report, 515 have been closed—a reduction of 56 percent.

Diverting resources within the office to address the backlog must continually be balanced with the need to respond to incoming requests. Within this context, the office will continue to explore innovative ways to reduce the backlog, including process and technology improvements. Towards this end, CRA will consult with other access to information offices across government to consider best practices for possible implementation within its office. CRA will also work with the OIC to seek innovative means to mitigate the impact of bulk requesters upon our operations.

In its review of the delegation order, the access to information office will explore the feasibility of expanding delegations within the office to expedite the processing of the backlog.

The office recognizes that reducing the backlog will, in part, depend on having the necessary staff to undertake the processing in a timely manner. Towards this end, the office will undertake the staffing processes outlined in its staffing plan to ensure vacancies are quickly filled with candidates from the resulting pools.

Success of these actions will be carefully monitored, and regular updates on progress will be provided to senior management.

Follow-up 

The ATIP Directorate has developed a comprehensive redress plan to eliminate the backlog of requests by March 2010. To date, the following measures in the plan have been implemented to support elimination of the backlog:

  1. A new unit was created to focus on the backlog (July 2010).
  2. Discussions were held with the OIC to prioritize the processing of backlog requests and complaints.
  3. A workload disposal plan to eliminate the backlog was prepared in September 2010 and reviewed by senior management.
  4. The CRA has allocated additional resources to the ATIP Directorate.
  5. The delegation order was amended to expand delegations within the ATIP office to expedite the processing of the backlog.

4. The Office of the Information Commissioner recommends that the Canada Revenue Agency strive to reduce its deemed refusal rate to zero.

Response 

CRA will continue to strive to reduce its deemed refusal rate. Our continued efforts to reduce our backlog will, over time, result in a reduction in our deemed refusal rate. Given the exponential increase in pages being processed, however, CRA recognizes that progress towards this goal will be incremental. Under the circumstances, the access to information office will strive to ensure that the deemed refusal rate does not increase. 

By reducing the backlog, as outlined above, the office will incrementally reduce the deemed refusal rate. Within this context, the office will continue to explore innovative ways to maximize efficiencies through process, procedural and technology improvements. Towards this end, the CRA will consult with other offices across government to consider best practices for possible implementation within the office.

As well, in its review of the delegation order, the office will explore the feasibility of expanding delegations within the office to expedite the processing of requests.

The office recognizes that reducing the deemed refusal rate will hinge on ensuring it has the necessary staff to process requests in a timely manner. Towards this end, the office will undertake the staffing processes outlined in its staffing plan to ensure vacancies are quickly filled with candidates from the resulting pools.

Success of these actions will be carefully monitored, and regular updates on progress will be provided to senior management.

Follow-up 

The ATIP office has developed a comprehensive redress plan to address its operational challenges. Specific actions related to training, processing efficiencies, and staffing are intended to expedite the processing of files and to thereby reduce the CRA’s deemed refusal rate. To date, the following actions have been completed:

  1. A business processing unit has been created to map existing processes in order to maximize efficiencies. The intake, and search and locate phases of request production have been mapped, and processes are being revised to eliminate inefficiencies. The remaining three phases of production (analysis, record and preparation, and approval) will be reviewed and revised by April 2011. More efficient processes will be documented and rolled out between November 2010 and April 2011.
  2. Manuals for ATIP analysts have been reviewed and revised, and include content outlining how to document extensions. Training for analysts will be provided by April 2011.
  3. The IT tracking system has been reviewed, and a preliminary options analysis (POA) to implement an optimal solution has been prepared by the CRA’s IT Branch. As well, changes are being made to the current IT tracking system to support more efficient processing. An action plan to roll out the IT system will be completed by December 2010.
  4. Technical reviewers were added to the processing units to review the quality of files in July 2010. These reviewers will ensure that extensions are properly documented in ATIP analyst files before they are approved.

The ATIP office will be closely monitoring the effectiveness of these measures. A performance dashboard has been prepared, and performance data will be provided to the ATIP Director on a monthly basis beginning in November 2010. The ATIP Directorate has analyzed the key drivers impacting the ATIP environment and developed a comprehensive redress plan to address these pressures and to introduce efficiency measures.

5. The Office of the Information Commissioner recommends that the Canada Revenue Agency comply with the Access to Information Act and notify the Office of the Information Commissioner of all the extensions it takes for more than 30 days. 

Response 

CRA fully agrees with this recommendation and will put further processes in place to ensure complete compliance with this recommendation. It is our understanding that the OIC calculated our compliance rate for 2008–2009 to be 85 percent; however, according to our records, our compliance rate is 91 percent. CRA will work with the OIC to clarify why the CRA and OIC calculations are based on different methodologies, in order to rectify this discrepancy.

The access to information office will consult with the OIC to ensure the reporting methodology used by both institutions is synchronized. As well, internal processes and procedures will be reviewed, and best practices will be implemented and communicated to staff through a variety of communication vehicles. CRA will implement necessary measures to ensure that it is fully compliant with the Act in this regard.

Follow-up

The CRA fully agrees with this recommendation and has taken action to ensure that the OIC is notified of all extensions for more than 30 days. The CRA has adjusted its process to ensure that any discrepancies between the compliance rate noted by the OIC (85%) and the CRA (91%) have been eliminated. Based on our records, the CRA is now fully compliant with this recommendation. In the event that discrepancies are raised, the CRA will continue to work with the OIC to identify and eliminate these discrepancies.

Previous Table of Content Next

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Fiche de rendement

Année


Précédent Table des matières Suivant

Agence du revenu du Canada

Recommandations

1. Le Commissariat à l'information recommande que le ministre du Revenu national modifie l'ordonnance de délégation afin d'assurer une plus grande autonomie du coordonnateur de l'accès à l'information.

Réponse

L'ARC reconnaît que l'ordonnance de délégation peut laisser croire que toutes les personnes figurant aux annexes peuvent exercer une délégation. Toutefois, dans la pratique, les personnes qui exercent cette délégation sont limitées aux personnes directement touchées par les activités d'accès à l'information, notamment le directeur du bureau d'accès à l'information, les directeurs adjoints et les gestionnaires, et les sous-commissionnaires des régions du Pacifique et du Québec, les deux régions où sont situés les bureaux d'accès à l'information satellites de l'ARC.

Le bureau d'accès à l'information fera l'examen de l'ordonnance de délégation à la lumière des commentaires du Commissariat afin de déterminer si elle doit être modifiée ou non. À la suite de cet examen, le bureau transmettra l'analyse à la haute direction qui prendra une décision relative aux délégations appropriées. Le Commissariat recevra ensuite notre évaluation de cette rétroaction.

Suivi

Le Bureau de l'AIPRP a examiné l'ordonnance de délégation de pouvoirs à la lumière des commentaires du Commissariat. En avril 2010, le ministre a signé des ordonnances de délégation de pouvoirs révisées pour la Loi sur l'accès à l'information (LAI) et la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels (LPRP). Les ordonnances de délégation de pouvoirs révisés ont été inclus dans les rapports annuels de l'ARC au Parlement sur l'accès à l'information et sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Les modifications étaient mineures et portaient sur la précision, sur la suppression de pouvoirs accordés aux sous-commissaires adjoints et sur une extension des pouvoirs attribués aux gestionnaires de la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels. Ce dernier changement visait à simplifier les processus d'approbation définitive pour les demandes officielles en vertu de la LAI et de la LPRP.

2. Le Commissariat à l'information recommande que l'Agence du revenu du Canada révise les critères utilisés pour invoquer les prorogations en vertu de l'alinéa 9(1)a) de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et qu'elle continue de les documenter pour s'assurer du caractère raisonnable et légitime des prorogations.

Réponse

L'ARC convient que les prorogations invoquées en vertu de l'alinéa 9(1)a) de la Loi doivent être raisonnables et légitimes. Elle continuera à chercher les moyens de réduire l'utilisation de ces prorogations.

Le bureau d'accès à l'information reconnaît que des prorogations plus longues ont été demandées en 2008-2009; toutefois, l'utilisation des prorogations est en grande partie attribuable à la croissance exponentielle du nombre de pages des demandes au cours des dernières années. Par exemple, pendant les six premiers mois de l'exercice en cours, le nombre de pages équivalant aux demandes d'accès reçues dépassait le million, soit plus que le nombre total de pages (plus de 650 000) reçues en 2008-2009.

L'ARC croit que le fait de délaisser les travaux critiques afin de concentrer tous les efforts possibles à la réduction des prorogations viendrait interférer de façon déraisonnable dans le traitement des autres demandes et des autres exigences prévues par la Loi.

Il faudrait aussi noter que l'utilisation des prorogations en vertu de l'article 9 de la Loi dans de telles circonstances a été rendue légitime par le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada à l'Annexe A du Rapport de mise en œuvre no 67 , qui stipule ce qui suit :

« L'entrave au fonctionnement de votre institution pourra être considérée sérieuse si, pour donner suite à une demande dans un délai de trente jours, il vous faut […] affecter à la demande une partie si importante des ressources du service d'accès à l'information et de protection des renseignements personnels que le traitement des autres demandes en souffrira. »

Le bureau d'accès à l'information décortiquera l'utilisation de l'alinéa 9(1)a) de la Loi afin d'assurer le caractère raisonnable et légitime des prorogations et d'évaluer si des améliorations peuvent être apportées aux processus et procédures en place pour accélérer le traitement des demandes. En particulier, les agents de l'accès à l'information consulteront le Commissariat pour discuter des moyens d'atténuer l'effet des demandes multiples qui pèsent sur nos opérations et influent sur notre capacité à respecter les délais prescrits par la Loi. De plus, le bureau d'accès supervisera étroitement l'efficacité des nouvelles initiatives, comme la mise en place d'une unité de réception, afin d'apporter les ajustements nécessaires à ses opérations.

Suivi

Le Bureau de l'AIPRP a commencé à mettre en œuvre des mesures pour s'assurer que les prorogations invoquées en vertu de l'alinéa 9(1)a) sont raisonnables et légitimes et qu'elles sont convenablement documentées.

L'ARC a élaboré un plan de règlement pour résoudre ses problèmes opérationnels. Ce plan contient des mesures concernant la dotation, la formation et l'efficacité du traitement, qui visent à réduire le recours aux prorogations. À ce jour, les mesures suivantes ont été prises :

1. Une unité opérationnelle de traitement a été créée pour schématiser les processus actuels afin d'en maximiser l'efficacité. Les phases de réception et recherche et de repérage de la production des demandes ont été schématisées, et les processus sont en cours de révision pour éliminer les inefficacités. Les trois phases de production restantes (analyse, documentation et préparation, approbation) seront revues d'ici avril 2011;

2. Les manuels destinés aux analystes de l'AIPRP sont en cours de révision; ils comprennent des renseignements sur la façon de documenter les prorogations. Une formation à l'intention des analystes sera offerte d'ici avril 2011;

3. Le système de suivi de la TI a été revu et la Division de la TI de l'ARC a réalisé une analyse préliminaire des options visant l'implantation d'une solution optimale. De même, des changements sont apportés au système actuel de suivi de la TI, afin que les prorogations soient convenablement documentées et obligatoirement saisies. Un plan d'action pour le déploiement du système de TI sera mis en œuvre d'ici décembre 2010;

4. Des réviseurs techniques ont été ajoutés aux unités de traitement en juillet 2010, dans le but de revoir la qualité des dossiers. Ces réviseurs veilleront à ce que les prorogations soient convenablement documentées dans les dossiers des analystes de l'AIPRP avant d'être approuvées.

Le Bureau de l'AIPRP surveillera attentivement l'efficacité de ces mesures. Il a conçu un tableau de bord de rendement et, à partir de novembre 2010, il fournira une fois par mois des renseignements sur le rendement au directeur de l'AIPRP.

3. Le Commissariat à l'information recommande que l'Agence du revenu du Canada élabore un plan explicite pour s'attaquer aux arriérés de demandes d'accès.

Réponse

L'ARC est d'accord avec cette recommandation et indique qu'elle a déjà entrepris des étapes concrètes, dont le succès est notable, pour régler les arriérés. En octobre 2009, le bureau d'accès à l'information a affecté deux équivalents temps plein et a affecté deux employés temporaires supplémentaires au traitement des arriérés. Par conséquent, des 920 dossiers en arriéré indiqués dans ce rapport, 515 ont été clos, ce qui représente une réduction de 56 %.

L'affectation d'effectifs au sein du bureau pour s'occuper des arriérés doit constamment s'ajuster au besoin de répondre aux demandes reçues. Dans ce contexte, le bureau poursuivra sa recherche de nouveaux moyens de réduire les arriérés, y compris des améliorations au processus et à la technologie. À cette fin, l'ARC consultera les autres bureaux d'accès à l'information du gouvernement afin de considérer les meilleures pratiques pouvant être mises en œuvre à son bureau. En outre, l'ARC et le Commissariat rechercheront des moyens d'atténuer l'effet des demandeurs multiples sur les opérations de l' ARC.

Dans son examen de l'ordonnance de délégation, le bureau d'accès à l'information envisagera la faisabilité de l'expansion des délégations au sein du bureau pour accélérer le traitement des arriérés.

Le bureau reconnaît que la réduction des arriérés dépendra en partie de la disponibilité du personnel nécessaire pour entreprendre le traitement en temps utile. À cette fin, le bureau entreprendra les processus de dotation décrits dans son plan de dotation pour pourvoir rapidement les postes vacants selon les candidatures obtenues.

Le succès de ces activités sera soigneusement supervisé, et des comptes rendus réguliers seront transmis à la haute direction.

Suivi

La Direction de l'AIPRP a élaboré un plan de règlement complet pour éliminer les arriérés de demandes d'ici mars 2010. À ce jour, les mesures suivantes du plan ont été mises en œuvre pour permettre la suppression des arriérés :

1. Une nouvelle unité qui se concentre sur les arriérés a été créée (juillet 2010);

2. Des pourparlers avec le Commissariat pour établir des priorités en matière de traitement des arriérés de demandes et de plaintes ont eu lieu;

3. En septembre 2010, un plan de déploiement de la charge de travail a été élaboré pour supprimer les arriérés et a par la suite été revu par la haute direction;

4. L'ARC a attribué des ressources supplémentaires à la Direction de l'AIPRP;

5. L'ARC a modifié l'ordonnance de délégation de pouvoirs pour étendre la délégation au sein du Bureau de l'AIPRP de façon à accélérer le traitement des arriérés.

4. Le Commissariat à l'information recommande que l'Agence du revenu du Canada s'efforce de réduire son taux de présomption de refus à zéro.

Réponse

L'ARC s'efforcera de continuer à réduire son taux de présomption de refus. Ses efforts constants pour réduire les arriérés auront pour effet, avec le temps, de réduire le taux de présomption de refus. En raison de l'augmentation exponentielle des pages à traiter, l'ARC reconnaît que le progrès vers l'atteinte de cet objectif sera progressif. Dans ces circonstances, le bureau d'accès à l'information s'efforcera d'éviter une augmentation du taux de présomption de refus.

En réduisant les arriérés, comme il a été mentionné ci-dessus, le bureau réduira progressivement le taux de présomption de refus. Dans ce contexte, le bureau poursuivra sa recherche de nouveaux moyens pour maximiser l'efficacité par l'entremise d'améliorations des processus, des procédures et de la technologie. À cette fin, l'ARC consultera les autres bureaux de l'ensemble du gouvernement afin d'examiner les meilleures pratiques pouvant être mises en œuvre dans son bureau.

De plus, dans son examen de l'ordonnance de délégation, le bureau envisagera la faisabilité de l'expansion des délégations au sein du bureau pour accélérer le traitement des demandes.

Le bureau reconnaît que la réduction du taux de présomption de refus dépendra de l'assurance qu'il dispose du personnel nécessaire pour traiter les demandes en temps utile. À cette fin, le bureau entreprendra les processus de dotation décrits dans son plan de dotation pour pourvoir rapidement aux postes vacants selon les candidatures obtenues.

Le succès de ces activités sera soigneusement supervisé, et des mises à jour régulières seront transmises à la haute direction.

Suivi

L'ARC a élaboré un plan de restructuration exhaustif pour résoudre ses problèmes opérationnels. Ce plan contient des mesures particulières concernant la formation, l'efficacité du traitement et la dotation qui visent à accélérer le traitement des dossiers et de réduire ainsi le taux de présomption de refus de l'ARC. À ce jour, les mesures suivantes ont été prises :

1. Une unité opérationnelle de traitement a été créée pour schématiser les processus actuels afin d'en maximiser l'efficacité. Les phases de réception et recherche et de repérage de la production des demandes ont été schématisées, et les processus sont en cours de révision pour éliminer les inefficacités. Les trois phases de production restantes (analyse, documentation et préparation, approbation) seront revues d'ici avril 2011. Des processus plus efficaces seront documentés et déployés entre novembre 2010 et avril 2011;

2. Les manuels destinés aux analystes de l'AIPRP sont en cours de révision; ils comprennent des renseignements sur la façon de documenter les prorogations. Une formation à l'intention des analystes sera offerte d'ici avril 2011;

3. Le système de suivi de la TI a été revu et la Division de la TI de l'ARC a réalisé une analyse préliminaire des options visant l'implantation d'une solution optimale. De même, des changements sont apportés au système actuel de suivi de la TI afin d'assurer un traitement plus efficace. Un plan d'action pour le déploiement du système de TI sera mis en œuvre d'ici décembre 2010;

4. Des réviseurs techniques ont été ajoutés aux unités de traitement en juillet 2010, dans le but de revoir la qualité des dossiers. Ces réviseurs veilleront à ce que les prorogations soient convenablement documentées dans les dossiers des analystes de l'AIPRP avant d'être approuvées.

Le Bureau de l'AIPRP surveillera attentivement l'efficacité de ces mesures. Il a conçu un tableau de bord de rendement et, à partir de novembre 2010, il fournira une fois par mois des renseignements sur le rendement au directeur de l'AIPRP. La Direction de l'AIPRP a analysé les principaux paramètres ayant un impact sur l'environnement de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels et a élaboré un plan de règlement complet qui vise ces contraintes et qui introduit des critères d'efficacité.

5. Le Commissariat à l'information recommande que l'Agence du revenu du Canada se conforme à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et qu'elle avise le Commissariat de toutes ses prorogations de plus de 30 jours.

Réponse

L'ARC est tout à fait d'accord avec cette recommandation et mettra de nouveaux processus en place afin d'assurer l'entière conformité à cette recommandation. Selon sa compréhension, le Commissariat a évalué son taux de conformité pour 2008-2009 à 85 %; toutefois, d'après ses dossiers, son taux de conformité est de 91 %. L'ARC collaborera avec le Commissariat afin d'élucider la raison pour laquelle les calculs de l'ARC et du Commissariat s'appuient sur des méthodes différentes afin de rectifier cet écart.

Le bureau d'accès à l'information consultera le Commissariat pour assurer le synchronisme des méthodes de rapport des deux institutions. De plus, les processus et les procédures internes seront révisés, et les meilleures pratiques seront mises en œuvre et communiquées au personnel par l'entremise de différents moyens de communication. L'ARC mettra en œuvre les mesures nécessaires afin d'assurer sa pleine conformité à la Loi à cet égard.

Suivi

L'ARC est tout à fait d'accord avec cette recommandation et a pris des mesures pour avertir le Commissariat de toute prorogation de plus de 30 jours. L'Agence a adapté son processus de façon à éliminer l'écart entre le taux de conformité relevé par le Commissariat (85 %) et celui calculé par l'ARC (91 %). D'après ses dossiers, l'ARC respecte désormais entièrement cette recommandation. Toutefois, si des divergences étaient décelées, l'Agence continuera à travailler avec le Commissariat de façon à détecter et à éliminer ces dernières.

Précédent Table des matières Suivant