Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Report Cards


Citizenship and Immigration Canada

Status report on access requests in a deemed-refusal situation

1. Background

Every department reviewed has been assessed against the following grading standard:

% of Deemed Refusals




Ideal compliance



Substantial compliance



Borderline compliance



Below standard compliance


More than 20%

Red alert


This report reviews Citizenship and Immigration Canada’s (CIC) progress to attain ideal compliance with the time requirements of the Access to Information Act, since the previous report. In addition, this report contains information on the status of the recommendations made in the Status Report of January 2006.


The Office of the Information Commissioner has conducted Report Cards and status reviews on CIC on eight occasions. Although the department obtained ideal compliance, a grade of "A", on one occasion, it has not been able to maintain that grade. Therefore, CIC has not been able to meet its obligations under the Access to Information Act to respond to access requests in a timely manner.

In early 1999, the Office of the Information Commissioner issued a Report Card on the department’s compliance with the statutory time requirements of the Access to Information Act. In the 1999 Report Card, the department received a red alert grade of "F", with a 48.9% request to deemed-refusal ratio.

In January 2000, the Office of the Information Commissioner reviewed the status of the recommendations made in the Report Card and made further recommendations for measures to reduce the number of access requests in a deemed-refusal situation. From April 1 to November 30, 1999, the deemed-refusal ratio for access requests improved to 23.4%, still a grade of "F".

In January 2001, the Commissioner’s Office review reported that the department had set an objective in 2000-2001 of completing 70% of access requests within the timelines of the Act. The view of the Office of the Information Commissioner was that the objective fell short of what was needed to comply with the time requirements of the Act. The actual performance of the department for 2000-2001 was a 19.6% new request to deemed-refusal ratio resulting in a grade of "D", denoting below standard performance.

In January 2002, the Commissioner’s Office issued another Status Report and recommendations. For the period of April 1 to November 30, 2001, the new request to deemed-refusal ratio was reduced to 13%, denoting a grade of "C". The momentum was sustained for the full fiscal year of 2001-2002, achieving a grade of "C", with a new request to deemed-refusal ratio of 12%.

The January 2003 review reported that CIC had joined a select group of departments who have achieved a grade of "A" that denoted ideal compliance with the statutory time requirements of the Access to Information Act. For the period from April 1 to November 30, 2002, the new request to deemed-refusal ratio was 3.8%, with the ratio slipping only marginally to 4.9% for the full fiscal year, still a grade of "A". This constituted a significant achievement by CIC departmental staff and management dealing with the access request process. The department was highly commended for its efforts and encouraged to maintain this performance.

In the Status Report of 2004, it was reported that, although CIC had made steady progress in reducing the number of access requests in a deemed-refusal situation, the department slipped considerably in its performance for the period April 1 to November 30, 2003. CIC’s deemed-refusal to requests received ratio was 15.4%, for a grade of "D", reflecting below standard performance.

In the 2005 Report Card, the department received a borderline compliance grade of "C" with a 13.8% request to deemed-refusal ratio for requests received from April 1 to November 30, 2004. This was the first year requests carried over from the previous year, and the number of requests already in a deemed refusal status on April 1, were taken into consideration.

For fiscal year 2004-2005, CIC received a grade of "F", with a 20.2% request to deemed-refusal ratio.

The 2005 review reported that CIC slightly improved its performance as the deemed-refusal ratio fell from 20.2% to 15.3%, a grade of "D".

3. Current Status

For the reporting period of April 1 to November 30, 2006, the department’s request to deemed-refusal ratio was 8.0%, a grade of "B".

During the reporting period, CIC received 6,738 requests. CIC started the year with 1,525 pending access requests with 321, or 21%, in a deemed-refusal situation. Many of the pending requests belonged to one requester. At the time this report was written, the inventory of requests from that requester had been eliminated. However, the department has since received over a hundred requests from that same requester.

The actual grade of CIC is deceiving considering that CIC undertook the following initiatives last year to gain efficiencies and/or improve client service under the Accessto Information Act:

  • development of an internet site to assist the public to obtain forms and information about ATIP at CIC;
    • creation of an internal website to assist CIC employees in the processing of ATIP requests;
    • changes to the delegation of authority to gain efficiencies and reduce bottlenecks in the Public Rights Administration Division (PRAD);
    • distribution of promotional messages, workshops, training courses, and awareness sessions to increase the awareness and understanding of ATIP across the department. PRAD delivered seven training sessions in the regions and at National Headquarters (NHQ). Two branch-specific information sessions were also given. In addition, PRAD presented the basics of ATIP at all "Welcome to CIC" courses given by the department;
    • changes to processes and procedures to gain efficiencies in processing (particularly with respect to the use of technology);
    • development of a partnership with the Information Management Branch to increase awareness of information management across the department and its relation to ATIP;
    • PRAD has finalized an ATIP Coordinator’s manual to assist NHQ and regional coordinators in the exercise of their function. A list of responsibilities for NHQ ATIP coordinators was also created, distributed, and posted on PRAD’s intranet site. Information and Q&As are being regularly circulated to ATIP coordinators and posted on PRAD’s intranet site;
      • a comprehensive review of ATIP processes across the department, resourcing, and organization structure of PRAD was completed. As a result of this review, changes to processes have been undertaken;
      • an action plan was developed and approved in 2005.


      Because of the factors described in this report, CIC was not able to achieve ideal compliance with the time requirements of the Access to Information Act.

      Recommendation #1

      That the Deputy Minister take responsibility to ensure that the ATIP Office implement all of our recommendations in the Report Cards and status reviews to ensure that the department attains and maintains ideal compliance without further delay.

      As enunciated last year, additional resources will permit CIC to eliminate its backlog. The department plans to eliminate its reliance on ATIP consultants through the addition of several new senior staff.

      Recommendation #2

      That CIC review its file tracking system in a timely manner.

      Some of CIC’s obstacles in attaining ideal compliance were created by the fact that the department encountered some difficulty in finding the relevant responsive records to respond to access requests, especially when files were located overseas. CIC should review its file retrieval system to avoid similar problems in the future.

      Recommendation #3

      That, at intake, the ATIP Office have an experienced analyst review access requests to make an initial determination if the access request warrants a time extension, as well as institute control measures to ensure that any claim for a time extension is made within the 30-day time limit.


      The following recommendations were made to support CIC’s continuing efforts to process requests within the time requirements of the Access to Information Act:

      Previous Recommendation #1

      That CIC attain ideal compliance and a grade of "A" by March 31, 2007.

      Action Taken:

      CIC failed to meet this goal. However, many measures were undertaken to improve the current situation. These are:

      1) elimination of backlog of overdue files;

      2) continuous review of processes to determine if efficiencies can be gained;

      3) weekly monitoring of compliance rate as calculated by the Information Commissioner’s formula;

      4) regular (sometimes daily) assessment of priorities and reassignment of resources as necessary to maximize ability to meet deadlines;

      5) continuation of circulation of information to CIC ATIP coordinators in each branch, with the goal of educating them, sharing best practices, improving understanding of the Acts and policies, and keeping them advised of changes that affect ATIP at CIC;


      monthly updates of the ATIP section of CIC’s internal intranet;

      7) regular conference calls with the regional ATIP coordinators;

      8) yearly conference for all CIC ATIP coordinators;

      9) continuation of monthly reporting to DGs and ADMs with respect to their branch’s/sector’s performance in meeting deadlines set by PRAD;

      10) close partnership with Information Management Division;

      11) departmental training on ATIP, inclusion of ATIP in the base CIC course for new employees, presentation to the Departmental Management Committee, branch specific training where requested or needed;

      12) establishment of a training coordinator position responsible for both departmental training and coordination of training for PRAD;

      13) development of standard learning plans for each level in PRAD;

      14) establishment of a client service unit to respond to client questions regarding ATIP at CIC, and requests for updates on files;

      15) review and update of ATIP page on CIC’s external internet, including the addition of a section on frequently asked questions.






      Questionnaire for Statistical Analysis Purposes in relation to official requests

      made under the Access to Information Act

      Part A: Requests carried over from the prior fiscal period.

      Apr. 1/05 to

      Mar. 31/06

      Apr. 1/06 to

      Nov. 30/06


      Number of requests carried over:




      Requests carried over from the prior fiscal year in a deemed-refusal situation on the first day of the new fiscal year:



      Part B: 9; New Requests - Exclude requests included in Part A.

      Apr. 1/05 to

      Mar. 31/06

      Apr. 1/06 to

      Nov. 30/06


      Number of requests received during the fiscal period:




      How many were processedwithin the 30-day statutory time limit?




      How many were processed beyond the 30-day statutory time limit where no extension was claimed?




      How long after the statutory time limit did it take to respond where no extension was claimed?

      1-30 days:



      31-60 days:



      61-90 days:



      Over 91 days:




      How many were extended pursuant to section 9?




      How many were processedwithin the extended time limit?




      How many exceeded the extended time limit?




      How long after the expiry of the extended deadline did it take to respond?

      1-30 days:



      31-60 days:



      61-90 days:



      Over 91 days:




      As of November 30, 2006, how many requests are in a deemed-refusal situation?





      "… I wish to recognize the value of the annual review exercise undertaken by the Office of the Information Commissioner (OIC). It is through these kinds of reviews and the recommendations which follow that our continued efforts to gain efficiencies and improve client-service can be further strengthened.

      …Overall, I am pleased with the Department’s commitment and effort over the past two years to improve our performance, resulting in an improved rating this year. The grades used in the report assess Departmental performance are challenging. I am pleased that we have been able to achieve an 8% non-compliance grade. I am also proud that CIC missed deadlines in only 4.1% of requests received in the period, carry-over from the previous year aside. I am equally pleased with our efforts to ensure good quality work given the significant volumes, the quality and quantity of policy work done to ensure that ATIP responsibilities are well understood and adhered to across the Department, the health of the working environment in the ATIP division, the contribution to government-wide ATIP issues and the development of resources for the ATIP community.

      As we continue to strive for ideal compliance, I continue to be proud of the achievements of our ATIP program."

Fiches de rendement


Année


Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada

Rapport d’étape sur les demandes de communication en présomption de refus

1. CONTEXTE

Tous les ministères examinés ont été évalués en fonction de la norme de notation suivante :

% de présomption de refus

Commentaires

Note

0-5 %

Conformité idéale

A

5-10 %

Conformité substantielle

B

10-15 %

Conformité limite

C

15-20 %

Conformité inférieure à la norme

D

Plus de 20 %

Alerte rouge

F

Le présent rapport fait état des progrès réalisés par Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada (CIC) quand il s’agit d’atteindre une conformité idéale des délais prévus dans la Loi sur l’accès à l’information depuis le rapport précédent. Il contient également des renseignements sur l’état de la mise en œuvre des recommandations faites dans le rapport d’étape de janvier 2006.

2. HISTORIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE CONFORMITÉ

Le Commissariat à l’information du Canada a déjà réalisé en huit occasions des fiches de rendement et des examens de la situation concernant CIC. Bien que le ministère ait atteint une conformité idéale – la note « A » – une fois, il n’a pas su maintenir ce niveau. Par conséquent, CIC n’a pas été en mesure de respecter ses obligations en vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information, selon laquelle il doit répondre aux demandes en temps opportun.

Au début de 1999, le Commissariat à l’information du Canada a publié une fiche de rendement sur le respect par le ministère des délais prévus dans la Loi sur l’accès à l’information. Dans la fiche de rendement de 1999, le ministère avait reçu la note « F » (alerte rouge), le rapport entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes s’élevant à 48,9 %.

En janvier 2000, le Commissariat a examiné l’état de la mise en œuvre des recommandations formulées dans la fiche de rendement et a fait d’autres recommandations visant la réduction du nombre de demandes de communication en présomption de refus. Du 1er avril au 30 novembre 1999, le rapport entre les présomptions de refus et les demandes de communication s’est amélioré, passant à 23,4 %, mais représentait toujours la note « F ».

En janvier 2001, le Commissariat à l’information a signalé que le ministère s’était fixé pour objectif en 2000-2001 de répondre à 70 % des demandes de communication dans les délais prévus par la Loi. De l’avis du Commissariat à l’information, cet objectif était inférieur aux exigences de la Loi. En 2000-2001, le rapport réel du ministère entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes s’élevait à 19,6 %, ce qui correspond à la note « D » (conformitéinférieure à la norme).

En janvier 2002, le Commissariat a publié une autre fiche de rendement et d’autres recommandations. Pour la période du 1er avril au 30 novembre 2001, le rapport entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes a diminué, passant à 13 %, soit la note « C ». Le ministère a maintenu ce bon rendement pendant tout l’exercice 2001-2002, obtenant la note « C » pour un rapport de 12 % entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes.

L’examen de janvier 2003 a révélé que CIC avait joint le groupe sélect des ministères qui ont atteint la note « A », soit une conformité idéale des délais prévus dans la Loi sur l’accès à l’information. Pour la période du 1er avril au 30 novembre 2002, en effet, le rapport entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes s’élevait à 3,8 %, pour cependant monter légèrement à 4,9 % au cours de l’exercice au complet, ce qui correspond toujours à la note « A ». Voilà qui représente une réalisation remarquable pour les employés et les cadres de CIC ayant pris part au traitement des demandes de communication. Le ministère a été vivement félicité pour ses efforts et encouragé à maintenir son rendement.

Dans le rapport d’étape 2004, on révèle que même si CIC a réalisé des progrès constants dans la réduction du nombre de demandes de communication en présomption de refus, son rendement a diminué considérablement pour la période du 1er avril au 30 novembre 2003. En effet, le rapport entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes à CIC s’établissait alors à 15,4 % (note « D »), ce qui représente une conformité inférieure à la norme.

La fiche de rendement de 2005 conférait au ministère une conformité limite, soit la note « C », en raison d’un rapport de 13,8 % entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes reçues du 1er avril au 30 novembre 2004. Pour la première fois, on prenait en compte les demandes reportées de l’exercice précédent ainsi que le nombre de demandes déjà en présomption de refus au 1er avril.

Pour l’exercice 2004-2005, CIC a reçu la note « F », le rapport entre les présomptions de refus et les nouvelles demandes s’élevant à 20,2 %.

Selon l’examen de 2005, CIC avait légèrement amélioré son rendement puisque le taux de demandes en présomption de refus était passé de 20,2 % à 15,3 %, ce qui représente la note « D ».

3. SITUATION ACTUELLE

Pour la période visée par le présent rapport, soit du 1er avril au 30 novembre 2006, le taux de demandes en présomption de refus atteignait 8,0 %, ce qui a valu au ministère la note « B ».

Durant cette période, CIC a reçu 6 738 demandes. Le ministère a amorcé l’année avec 1 525 demandes de communication en suspens, dont 321 (21 %) en présomption de refus. Bon nombre des demandes provenaient d’une seule personne. Au moment d’aller sous presse, le ministère avait éliminé toutes les demandes émanant de cette personne. Toutefois, celle-ci a depuis soumis plus d’une centaine de nouvelles demandes.

La note reçue par CIC ne raconte pas toute l’histoire parce que le ministère a pris les mesures suivantes l’an dernier afin d’accroître son efficacité et d’améliorer le service à la clientèle en vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information :

  • création d’un site Internet pour aider le public à obtenir des formulaires et des renseignements sur l’AIPRP à CIC;
    • création d’un site Web interne pour aider les employés de CIC dans le traitement des demandes d’AIPRP;
    • modification de la délégation de pouvoirs pour accroître l’efficacité et réduire les goulots d’étranglement à la Division de l’administration des droits du public (DADP);
    • diffusion de messages promotionnels et présentation d’ateliers, de cours de formation et de séances de sensibilisation afin de faire mieux connaître et comprendre l’AIPRP dans l’ensemble du ministère. La DADP a donné sept séances de formation en région et à l’administration centrale. Deux séances d’information adaptées aux directions générales ont aussi été offertes. La DADP a également présenté les principes de base de l’AIPRP dans le cadre de tous les cours d’initiation des nouveaux employés donnés par le ministère;
    • modification des processus et des procédures pour une plus grande efficacité dans le traitement (surtout en ce qui a trait à l’utilisation des technologies);
    • établissement d’un partenariat avec la Direction générale de la gestion de l’information pour mieux faire connaître la GI au ministère et le rôle de l’AIPRP;
    • parachèvement par la DADP d’un manuel du coordonnateur de l’AIPRP pour aider les coordonnateurs de l’administration centrale et des régions dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions. Création, distribution et affichage sur le site intranet de la DADP d’une liste des responsabilités des coordonnateurs de l’AIPRP à l’administration centrale. De l’information et des questions et réponses sont régulièrement transmises aux coordonnateurs de l’AIPRP et affichées sur le site intranet de la DADP;
      • examen exhaustif des processus d’AIPRP dans l’ensemble du ministère, du renouvellement des ressources et de la structure organisationnelle de la DADP. Après l’examen, des changements ont été apportés aux processus;
      • élaboration et approbation d’un plan d’action en 2005.

      4. RECOMMANDATIONS

      En raison des facteurs décrits dans le présent rapport, CIC n’a pas pu atteindre un respect idéal des délais prévus dans la Loi sur l’accès à l’information.

      Recommandation no 1

      Le sous-ministre devrait veiller à ce que le Bureau de l’AIPRP mette en œuvre toutes nos recommandations découlant des fiches de rendement et des examens de la situation et à ce que le ministère atteigne et maintienne une conformité idéale dans les plus brefs délais.

      Tel qu’on l’a indiqué l’an dernier, des ressources supplémentaires permettront à CIC d’éliminer l’arriéré de demandes. Le ministère compte se doter de plusieurs nouveaux employés supérieurs de sorte qu’il n’ait plus à recourir à des experts-conseils de l’AIPRP.

      Recommandation no 2

      CIC devrait examiner en temps opportun son système de suivi des dossiers.

      Certains des facteurs empêchant CIC d’atteindre un niveau idéal de conformité des délais découlaient du fait qu’il était difficile pour le ministère de trouver les documents se rapportant aux demandes de communication, particulièrement lorsque les dossiers étaient à l’étranger. CIC devrait examiner son système d’extraction des dossiers pour éviter des problèmes du genre dans l’avenir.

      Recommandation no 3

      Que le Bureau de l’AIPRP affecte un analyste expérimenté à l’accueil des demandes de communication pour que celui-ci détermine celles qui pourraient nécessiter une prorogation de délai et instaure des mesures de contrôle de sorte que toute demande de prorogation de délai est présentée dans le délai prescrit de 30 jours.

      Avec seulement 241 demandes de moins en présomption de refus, CIC aurait atteint la conformité idéale. Si le ministère avait invoqué comme il se doit les prorogations de délai en vertu de l’article 9, il aurait eu 223 demandes en présomption de refus de moins. Voilà qui milite en faveur d’une évaluation plus rigoureuse des demandes à l’accueil.

      5. ÉTAT DE L’APPLICATION DES RECOMMANDATIONS DE 2006

      Les recommandations suivantes ont été faites pour appuyer les efforts constamment déployés par CIC pour traiter les demandes de communication dans les délais prévus dans la Loi sur l’accès à l’information :

      Recommandation no 1 précédente

      CIC devrait atteindre un respect idéal et la note « A » d’ici le 31 mars 2007.

      Mesures prises : CIC n’a pas atteint l’objectif. Toutefois, le ministère a pris un bon nombre de mesures pour améliorer la situation :

      1) élimination de l’arriéré de demandes;

      2) examen continu des processus pour gagner en efficacité;

      3) contrôle hebdomadaire du taux de respect des délais au moyen de la formule du Commissaire à l’information;

      4) évaluation régulière (parfois quotidienne) des priorités, et réaffectation des ressources au besoin pour maximiser la capacité de respecter les délais;

      5) maintien de la diffusion d’information aux coordonnateurs de l’AIPRP dans chaque direction générale pour fins d’éducation, d’échange de pratiques exemplaires, de compréhension des lois et des politiques et de sensibilisation aux changements qui touchent l’AIPRP à CIC;

      6) mise à jour mensuelles de la section de l’AIPRP sur le site intranet de CIC;

      7) téléconférences régulières avec les coordonnateurs régionaux de l’AIPRP;

      8) conférence annuelle pour tous les coordonnateurs de l’AIPRP de CIC;

      9) maintien de la présentation de rapports mensuels aux DG et aux SMA en ce qui concerne le rendement de leur direction générale ou secteur en matière de respect des délais fixés par la DADP;

      10) partenariat étroit avec la Division de la gestion de l’information;

      11) formation ministérielle sur l’AIPRP, inclusion de l’AIPRP dans les programmes de formation et d’initiation des nouveaux employés, exposés devant le Comité de gestion du Ministère, formation adaptée aux directions générales sur demande ou au besoin;

      12) création d’un poste de coordonnateur de la formation responsable de la formation et de la coordination de la formation pour la DADP;

      13) élaboration de plans d’apprentissage normalisés pour chaque niveau de la DADP;

      14) mise sur pied d’une équipe de service à la clientèle chargée de répondre aux questions des clients concernant l’AIPRP et l’avancement des dossiers;

      15) examen et mise à jour de la page de l’AIPRP sur le site Internet de CIC, y compris l’ajout d’une foire aux questions.

       

      6.

      QUESTIONNAIRE ET RAPPORT STATISTIQUE

      Questionnaire aux fins d’analyse statistique à propos des demandes officielles effectuées en vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information

      Partie A : Demandes reportées de l’exercice précédent

      1er avr. 2005 -

      31 mars 2006

      1er avr. 2006 -

      30 nov. 2006

      1.

      Nombre de demandes reportées :

      1 732

      1 525

      2.

      Demandes reportées du dernier exercice en présomption de refus le premier jour du nouvel exercice :

      567

      321

      Partie B : Nouvelles demandes à l’exclusion des demandes inscrites à la Partie A

      1er avr. 2005 -

      31 mars 2006

      1er avr. 2006 -

      30 nov. 2006

      3.

      Nombre de demandes reçues durant l’exercice :

      10 309

      6 738

      4.A

      Combien de demandes ont été traitées dans le délai obligatoire de 30 jours?

      7 518

      5 012

      4.B

      Combien de demandes pour lesquelles on n’a demandé aucune prorogation de délai ont été traitées après le délai de 30 jours?

      603

      223

      4.C

      Dans quel délai après l’échéance a-t-on répondu aux demandes pour lesquelles aucune prorogation de délai n’avait été demandée?

       

      De 1 à 30 jours :

      353

      178

       

      De 31 à 60 jours :

      110

      30

       

      De 61 à 90 jours :

      42

      9

       

      Plus de 91 jours :

      98

      6

      5.

      Combien de demandes ont fait l’objet d’une prorogation de délai en vertu de l’article 9?

      1 139

      764

      6.A

      Combien de demandes ont été traitées dans le délai prorogé?

      725

      406

      6.B

      À combien de demandes a-t-on répondu après le délai prorogé?

      123

      70

      6.C

      Combien de temps après l’expiration du délai prorogé a-t-on mis pour répondre?

       

      De 1 à 30 jours :

      72

      59

       

      De 31 à 60 jours :

      26

      5

       

      De 61 à 90 jours :

      8

      3

       

      Plus de 91 jours :

      17

      3

      7.

      Au 30 novembre 2006, combien de demandes étaient en présomption de refus?

      40

       

      EXTRAIT DE LA RÉPONSE DU SOUS-MINISTRE AU RAPPORT D’ÉTAPE

      « […] Je souhaite reconnaître la valeur de l’examen annuel qu’entreprend le Commissariat à l’information du Canada. C’est grâce à ce genre d’examens et aux recommandations qui en découlent que nos efforts continus pour accroître notre efficacité et améliorer le service à la clientèle peuvent être davantage renforcés.

      […] Globalement, je suis satisfait de la détermination avec laquelle le ministère a déployé des efforts au cours des deux dernières années pour améliorer notre rendement et ainsi relever notre note cette année. Le système de notation utilisé dans le rapport pour évaluer le rendement des ministères est exigeant. Je suis heureux que nous ayons pu obtenir une note correspondant à un non-respect de 8 %. Je suis également fier que CIC n’ait raté des délais prescrits que pour seulement 4,1 % des demandes reçues au cours de la période, exception faite de celles ayant été reportées de l’année précédente. Je me réjouis aussi des efforts que nous avons mis à assurer un travail de bonne qualité vu les volumes considérables, de la qualité et de la quantité des travaux d’élaboration des politiques qui ont été exécutés pour voir à ce que les responsabilités en matière d’AIPRP soient bien comprises et respectées dans tout le ministère, de la santé du milieu de travail au sein de la division de l’AIPRP, de la contribution aux questions pangouvernementales d’AIPRP et de l’élaboration de ressources à l’intention de la communauté de l’AIPRP.

      Alors que nous poursuivrons nos démarches pour parvenir à la conformité idéale, je reste fier des réalisations de notre programme d’AIPRP. »