Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Figure 1

The top pie chart shows the percentage of complaints registered between April 1, 2010, and March 31, 2011, in three categories: administrative complaints, 51 percent; Cabinet confidence exclusion complaints, 1 percent; and refusal complaints, 48 percent.

The left-hand pie chart in the second row shows the percentage breakdown of administrative complaints registered in four categories: time extensions, 29 percent; delay, 51 percent; fees, 7 percent; and miscellaneous, 13 percent.

The right-hand pie chart in the second row shows the percentage breakdown of refusal complaints registered in three categories: exemptions (includes section 68, 68.1 and 68.2 exclusions), 61 percent; special delegation, 12 percent; and no records/incomplete response, 27 percent.

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Figure 1

Le diagramme circulaire du haut illustre le pourcentage des plaintes enregistrées entre le 1er avril 2010 et le 31 mars 2011, en trois catégories : plaintes administratives, 51 %; plaintes relatives aux exclusions applicables aux documents confidentiels du Cabinet : 1 %; et plaintes de refus : 48 %.

Le diagramme circulaire située en bas à gauche illustre la répartition en pourcentage des plaintes administratives enregistrées dans quatre catégories : prorogations de délai, 29 %; retards, 51 %; frais, 7 %; et divers, 13 %.

Le diagramme circulaire située en bas à droite illustre la répartition en pourcentage des plaintes de refus enregistrées dans trois catégories : exemptions (incluant les exclusions relatives aux articles 68, 68.1 et 68.2), 61 %; délégation spéciale, 12 %; aucun document/réponse incomplète, 27 %.