Contracts over $10,000

On March 23, 2004, the Government announced a new policy on the mandatory publication of contracts over $10,000.

This Web site provides information on contracts issued by or on behalf of the Office of the Information Commissioner. Every three months we will be reporting contracts awarded by the institution in the previous three months.

Since October 31, 2004, and every three months thereafter, this website has been updated to include information on new contracts awarded.

On June 19, 2008, the policy was changed to also require the disclosure of contract amendments valued over $10,000.

Effective October 31, 2012, amendments to the Guidelines on the Proactive Disclosure of Contracts require that contracts over $10,000 issued to former public servants in receipt of a pension under the Public Service Superannuation Act after January 1, 2013 be identified as such.

The rules and principles governing government contracting are outlined in the Treasury Board Contracting Policy. The objective of government procurement contracting is to acquire goods and services, including construction services, in a manner that enhances access, competition and fairness and results in best value to Canada

For proactive disclosure of contracts valued at over $10,000 commencing the 4th quarter of 2017-2018 (January 1, 2018 to March 31, 2018), please consult Canada’s Open Government Portal.


        

2017–2018

2016–2017

2015–2016

View older

2014–2015

2013–2014

2012–2013

2011–2012

2010–2011

2009–2010

2008–2009

2007–2008

2006–2007

2005–2006

 
Date modified:

Contrats de plus de 10 000 $

Le 23 mars 2004, le gouvernement a annoncé une nouvelle politique sur la publication obligatoire des contrats de plus de 10 000 $.

Ce site Web offre des renseignements sur les contrats conclus par le Commissariat à l'information du Canada ou en son nom. Tous les trois mois, nous produirons un rapport sur les contrats accordés par l’institution au cours du trimestre précédent.

Depuis le 31 octobre 2004 et tous les trois mois par la suite, ce site Web a été mis à jour pour fournir l'information sur les nouveaux contrats accordés.

Le 19 juin 2008, la politique a changé afin d’exiger aussi la divulgation des modifications de marchés d’une valeur supérieure à 10 000 $.

À compter du 31 octobre 2012, conformément aux modifications apportées aux Lignes directrices sur la divulgation proactive des marchés, les contrats de plus de 10 000 $ conclus après le 1er janvier 2013 avec des anciens fonctionnaires touchant une pension en vertu de la Loi sur la pension de la fonction publique, devront être définis comme tels.

Les règles et principes qui régissent les contrats de l'État sont décrits dans la Politique sur les marchés du Conseil du Trésor. L'objectif des contrats de l'État est d'acquérir des biens et services, y compris des services de construction, d'une manière qui améliore l'accès, renforce la concurrence et garantit la meilleure valeur au Canada.

Veuillez consulter le Portail du gouvernement ouvert pour accéder à la divulgation proactive des contrats de plus de 10 000$ commençant le 4e trimestre 2017-2018 (1er janvier 2018 au 31 mars 2018).


        

2017–2018

2016–2017

2015–2016

Afficher la liste complète

2014–2015

2013–2014

2012–2013

2011–2012

2010–2011

2009–2010

2008–2009

2007–2008

2006–2007

2005–2006