Definitions of performance indicators

Average number of pages processed per request closed

The total number of pages processed divided by the total number of requests, as provided in first and third columns of table 2.5.1 of the statistical report, respectively. Please note that requests completed for the following dispositions are excluded from this calculation: no records exist, requests transferred and requests treated informally.

Percentage of requests for which more than 1,000 pages were processed

The number of requests for which more than 1,000 pages were processed divided by the total number of requests, as provided in table 2.5.2 of the statistical report. Please note that requests completed for the following dispositions are excluded from this calculation: no records exist, requests transferred and requests treated informally.

Completion rate

The number of requests closed during the reporting period divided by the total number of requests in inventory (received and outstanding from previous reporting period), as provided in table 1.1 of the statistical report.

Percentage of requests closed within 30 days

The number of requests closed within 30 days divided by the number of requests closed during the reporting period, as provided in table 2.1 of the statistical report.

Percentage of requests closed past statutory deadline

The number of requests closed past the statutory deadline, as provided in table 2.6.1 of the statistical report divided by the number of requests closed during the report period. Please note that this proportion differs from the deemed refusal rate used during the OIC’s previous report cards, as it only looks at requests closed late during the reporting period.

Percentage of consultations from government institution closed within 30 days

The number of consultations that required 30 days or less to complete divided by the total number of consultations completed, as provided in table 5.2 of the statistical report.

Percentage of extensions of 30 days or less

The number of extensions for 30 days or less divided by the total number of extensions taken during the reporting period, as provided in table 3.2 of the statistical report.

Percentage of pages processed that were disclosed

The total number of pages disclosed divided by the total number of pages processed, as provided in the second and first columns of table 2.5.1 of the statistical report, respectively.

Percentage of requests closed for which the information was disclosed entirely

The number of requests closed for which all the information was disclosed divided by the total number of requests closed during the reporting period, as provided in table 2.1 of the statistical report.

Définitions des indicateurs de performance

Nombre moyen de pages traitées par demande réglée

Le nombre total de pages traitées divisé par le nombre total de demandes tels qu'ils sont indiqués, respectivement, dans la première et la troisième colonne du tableau 2.5.1 du rapport statistique. Veuillez noter que les demandes traitées pour les dispositions suivantes sont exclues de ce calcul : il n'existe aucun dossier, demandes transférées et demandes traitées de manière informelle.

Pourcentage de demandes pour lesquelles plus de 1 000 pages ont été traitées

Le nombre de demandes pour lesquelles plus de 1 000 pages ont été traitées divisé par le nombre total de demandes, tels qu'ils sont indiqués dans le tableau 2.5.2 du rapport statistique. Veuillez noter que les demandes terminées pour les dispositions suivantes sont exclues de ce calcul : il n'existe aucun dossier, demandes transférées et demandes traitées de manière informelle.

Taux de traitement

Le nombre de demandes réglées au cours de la période de référence divisé par le nombre total de demandes en inventaire (c.-à-d., les demandes reçues et celles en suspens de la période de référence précédente), tels qu'ils sont indiqués dans le tableau 1.1 du rapport statistique.

Pourcentage de demandes réglées dans un délai de 30 jours

Le nombre de demandes réglées dans un délai de 30 jours divisé par le nombre de demandes réglées au cours de la période de référence, tels qu'ils sont indiqués dans le tableau 2.1 du rapport statistique.

Pourcentage de demandes traitées hors délai

Le nombre de demandes traitées hors délai, tel qu'il est indiqué dans le tableau 2.6.1 du rapport statistique, divisé par le nombre de demandes réglées au cours de la période de référence. Veuillez noter que cette proportion est différente du taux de présomption de refus utilisé dans les fiches de rendement précédentes du Commissariat, car elle ne concerne que les demandes réglées tardivement au cours de la période de référence.

Pourcentage des consultations provenant d'une institution gouvernementale réglées dans un délai de 30 jours

Le nombre de consultations dont le traitement a nécessité 30 jours ou moins divisé par le nombre total de consultations traitées, tels qu'ils sont indiqués dans le tableau 5.2 du rapport statistique.

Pourcentage de prorogations de 30 jours ou moins

Le nombre de prorogations de 30 jours ou moins divisé par le nombre total de prorogations prises au cours de la période de référence, tels qu'ils sont indiqués dans le tableau 3.2 du rapport statistique.

Pourcentage de pages traitées qui ont été divulguées

Le nombre total de pages divulguées divisé par le nombre total de pages traitées tels qu'ils sont indiqués, respectivement, dans la deuxième et la première colonne du tableau 2.5.1 du rapport statistique.

Pourcentage de demandes réglées dont les documents ont été entièrement divulgués

Le nombre de demandes réglées dont les documents ont été entièrement divulgués divisé par le nombre total de demandes réglées au cours de la période de référence, tels qu'ils sont indiqués dans le tableau 2.1 du rapport statistique.