Advisory Committee Membership


(October 4-5, 2011)

Advisory Committee Membership

Co-Chair : Suzanne Legault , Information Commissioner of Canada

Co-Chair: John Beardwood , Vice-Chair of the Privacy and Information Protection Practice Group, Canadian Bar Association

Michel Drapeau , Professor (Adjunct) of Law, University of Ottawa

Vincent Kazmierski , Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Supervisor, Department of Law, CarletonUniversity

Jacqueline Peschard Mariscal , President Commissioner, Federal Institute of Access to Public Information, Mexico

John McMillan , Information Commissioner, Australia

Tracy-Anne McPhee , Ombudsman/Information and Privacy Commissioner, Yukon

Laura Neuman , Associate Director for the Americas Program and Access to Information Project Manager, CarterCenter

Alasdair Roberts , Jerome L. Rappaport Professor of Law and Public Policy, SuffolkUniversity

Steven Seiferling , Section Chair: Privacy & Access Law North, Saskatchewan Branch, Canadian Bar Association

Graham Smith , Deputy Information Commissioner, United Kingdom